Option to not send Confirmation Email
Confirmation emails are now optional. On the checkout page for any new order, you can choose not to send the confirmation email and any attached tickets to your customers. To prevent a confirmation email, just check the box alongside the customer email address. Your customer's information will still be saved to our CRM and email addresses will be sent to Mailchimp as your settings dictate.